Producers of smooth, spiny, black chayote and other products

Our certified suppliers, Rancho Valle Produce and Agricola JM, are focused on harvesting the best agricultural products. Thanks to their certifications, they are able to have fresh, quality and safe products. Qualified for your healthy consumption.

Agrocosco is synonymous with quality

We handle a personalized service in order to meet the expectations and requirements of our customers. We have a trained staff with extensive knowledge about the products we produce and market so that each interested customer has all the necessary information to make an informed purchase.

Thanks to the quality of our products, our safety processes and the service we offer, we are the leaders in export and volume. We are considered as a leading company in the export of green chayote, chayote with thorn, black chayote, hard chayote, banana leaf, chayote cambray and habanero chili.


Contact us through the means published in this space and request more information about our agricultural products. We are at your disposal to answer any questions you may have.

Agrocosco Chayote Variety Agrocosco Banana leaf Agrocosco Habanero Pepper

We have senasica
and primus gfs certifications

We have more than 27 years of experience as producers of chayote at national level and as exporters of this excellent product. We seek the highest quality, which is guaranteed thanks to our compliance with health and safety standards. We have the SENASICA and Primus GFS certifications, so we are undoubtedly the best option for your agricultural product needs.



We have presence in Canada, United States and Puerto Rico. Our operations are located in Coscomatepec and Actopan, Veracruz, Mexico.

United States

  • Alabama
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Puerto Rico
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Wisconsin


  • Alberta
  • Ontario
  • Quebec


  • Baja California
  • Veracruz